Denver Shootout

June 16 – 18, 2023

The 2023 Denver Shootout™ will take place at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Denver, Colorado. The Denver Shootout™ started as the original Denver Team Camp in 2004 and has flourished into a 200+ team tournament.

Additional details below.


  • June 16th-18th, 2023

  • Game will begin at 4 pm on Friday, June 16th and end by 4:00 pm on Sunday, June 18th

  • Location – Dick’s Sporting Goods Park, 6000 Victory Way, Commerce City, CO 80022

  • 5 game guarantee over 3 days

  • Boys Divisions:

    • 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028, 2029, 2030, 2031, 2032

  • Girls Divisions:

    • High School Elite (24/25), High School Rising (26/27), 2028, 2029, 2030, 2031/32

  • Cost

    • High School Boys - $3,950

    • Youth Boys, All Girls - $2,350

  • Film

    • Film is available to purchase here

  • Facility Information:

    • No overnight stays in RVs/campers and no RVs/campers in lots D or E at anytime

    • No dogs allowed unless they are service dogs.  Please do not leave dogs in your car as the police will be called immediately.

    • Shared water coolers are only available at the medical tent on each pod, NOT on each field.  BRING PLENTY OF WATER.

    • Please note that the VIP Lot and Lot C are closed to the general public.

    • Facility map can be found here.

3d Lacrosse has partnered with Apex Events to offer teams excellent hotels at great rates for Denver Shootout™.  

Denver Shootout is a "STAY-TO-PLAY" tournament.  To participate in the tournament, all teams must book their hotel accommodations through Apex Events.  

Apex Events will work to accommodate any special hotel requests.

Apex Events phone: 888-279-4685, ext 2Apex Events email;


2023 College Coach List

Adams StateAlbanyAmerican International College
BellarmineBeloit CollegBryant
Centre CollegeChapman UniversityColby
Colorado CollegeColorado MesaCornell University
Fort Lewis CollegeHusson UniversityLenoir-Rhyne
Lindenwood UniversityMars HillMarymount
MichiganMonmouth CollegeNorth Central College
Rollins CollegeRutgersSonoma State University
SpaldingUMass LowellUniversity of Alabama-Huntsville
University of DubuqueUniversity of MontevalloUtah
VMIWestminster CollegeWheaton
William Jewell