Contact

Contact

For more information, please reach out to the following employees. Please provide the market or 3d program you are inquiring about in the subject line of your e-mail.

3d Colorado Janelle Futch
jfutch@3dlacrosse.com

3d Dallas Janelle Futch
jfutch@3dlacrosse.com

3d Florida
Allie Davis
adavis@3dlacrosse.com

3d Garden State Megan Clune
mclune@3dlacrosse.com

3d Georgia Allie Davis
adavis@3dlacrosse.com

3d Houston
Janelle Futch
jfutch@3dlacrosse.com

3d Maryland Madison Green
mgreen@3dlacrosse.com

3d New England Jessica Gerski
jgerski@3dlacrosse.com

3d New England South
Megan Clune
mclune@3dlacrosse.com

3d NorCal Kelly Breihan
kbreihan@3dlacrosse.com

3d Oregon
Kelly Breihan
kbreihan@3dlacrosse.com

3d SoCal
Kelly Breihan
kbreihan@3dlacrosse.com

3d Tri-State
Megan Clune
mclune@3dlacrosse.com

3d Upstate
Allie Davis
adavis@3dlacrosse.com

3d Virginia Madison Green
mgreen@3dlacrosse.com

Events/Tournaments Nicole Conn
nconn@3dlacrosse.com

STX Rising Showcase Series/Camps/Showcases Nicole Conn
nconn@3dlacrosse.com

Social Responsibility/Charities
Allie Davis
adavis@3dlacrosse.com

Technical Support
Brooke Farrell
bfarrell@3dlacrosse.com

Comments
Brooke Farrell
bfarrell@3dlacrosse.com