Contact

Contact

For more information, please reach out to the following employees. Please provide the market or 3d program you are inquiring about in the subject line of your e-mail.

3d Colorado Shannon Cruwys
scruwys@3dlacrosse.com

3d Oregon Shannon Cruwys
scruwys@3dlacrosse.com

3d Dallas Katie Smith
ksmith@3dlacrosse.com

3d Florida Katie Smith
ksmith@3dlacrosse.com

3d Garden State Jess Gerski
jgerski@3dlacrosse.com

3d Georgia Katie Smith
ksmith@3dlacrosse.com

3d Houston Katie Smith
ksmith@3dlacrosse.com

3d Maryland Jess Gerski
jgerski@3dlacrosse.com

3d New England Meg Clune
mclune@3dlacrosse.com

3d New England South Jess Gerski
jgerski@3dlacrosse.com

3d Upstate Allie Davis
adavis@3dlacrosse.com

3d Virginia Jess Gerski
jgerski@3dlacrosse.com

Events/Tournaments Nicole Conn
nconn@3dlacrosse.com

STX Rising Showcase Series/Camps/Showcases Nicole Conn
nconn@3dlacrosse.com

Social Responsibility/Charities
Allie Davis
adavis@3dlacrosse.com

Technical Support Allie Davis
adavis@3dlacrosse.com

Comments Shannon Cruwys
scruwys@3dlacrosse.com