Contact

Contact

For more information, please reach out to the following employees. Please provide the market or 3d program you are inquiring about in the subject line of your e-mail.

3d Colorado Connor Mulvihill
cmulvihill@3dlacrosse.com

3d Florida Katie Smith
ksmith@3dlacrosse.com

3d Garden State Griffin Cicci
gcicci@3dlacrosse.com

3d Georgia Katie Smith
ksmith@3dlacrosse.com

3d Maryland Griffin Cicci

gcicci@3dlacrosse.com

3d New England Harper Sanderson
hsanderson@3dlacrosse.com

3d New England South Lyndsie Pratt
lpratt@3dlacrosse.com

3d Texas Katie Smith
ksmith@3dlacrosse.com

3d Upstate Lyndsie Pratt
lpratt@3dlacrosse.com

3d Virginia Griffin Cicci
gcicci@3dlacrosse.com

Events/Tournaments Nicole Conn Unger
nunger@3dlacrosse.com

STX Rising Showcase Series/Camps/Showcases Nicole Conn Unger
nunger@3dlacrosse.com

Social Responsibility/Charities 
megan.clune@threestep.com

Technical Support Shannon Cruwys
scruwys@3dlacrosse.com

Comments Shannon Cruwys

scruwys@3dlacrosse.com